The nominating committee is pleased to announce the names of the nominees for next year’s PTA board. Final election will take place during the General PTA meeting on Wednesday, April 24. If you are interested in joining the board, please take a look at the open positions or contact Elaine Olshanetsky at to discuss the nomination of any of the other positions.

President: TBA
Vice President: Kelly Dearman
Treasurer: Graeme Merry
Secretary: Renee Minnis
Parliamentarian: Christian McMurray
Auditor: Mary Mottola
Membership: Carolyn Kincaid
Communications & Tech: Jim Morris
Historian: Carolyn Abate
Fundraising: Maryann Ibrahim
Programs: TBA